Today is 2019-9-15, Welcome to the web Anhui province fuyang city Good Hope Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd Website: www.hxwcarseat.com

Anhui good hope Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Improve children safe ride environment

Company News

Buy children's safety seats to avoid these three pit

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017/4/6    Views: 319    

Now, there are more and more people with private cars, many owners will drive with children travel. However, your car really for the baby who provides a full range of protection? Recently, often see a certain road accident involving child casualties and other similar news. As the majority of the parents of the car faithful, the baby's safety ride without delay, need to attach great importance to! Xiao Bian for you to collect the key five key elements of car safety

First, do not let the children drive their own doors.

Now most of the doors in two sections design: when the door open to 1/3 or so can be fixed, but if not open to a fixed position, the door may rebound. Children strength, open the door if the push is not in place, the door will automatically rebound, so that may be caught their fingers.

Second, do not put too many toys in the car.

If the car is placed with sharp edges or heavier toys, it may be in the brakes and bumps when the injury or hit the child.

Third, do not leave the child alone in the car.

Whenever you do not leave the child alone in the car, high temperature, hypoxia, etc. will endanger the child's life. Keep the trunk at any time, prevent children from entering, and often warn children not to play in the car.

Four, to start the child lock and lock the automatic window lock.

Children's curious nature will make them toggle the door switch and the automatic glass window lift button, which is very dangerous for driving the vehicle.

Five, must let the children take a safe seat.

Many parents are holding a child car. Traffic police department tips, when 10 kilograms of children at 50 km per hour when the car hit a positive impact, due to the role of inertia, and instantly produce 300 kg impact force, in this case, any adult is difficult to hold child. It is also dangerous for children to have adult belts. Seat belt is designed for adults, if tied to the child who, once the vehicle collision, will be leaking to the child's neck, very dangerous.

But you know what? There are 3% of the safety seats on the market is not safe

"According to our experiments over the years, only about 70% of children's safety chairs do not exist security risks." Jiangsu billion Branch Detection Center Manager Liu Qingsong said. The impact of child safety seats consists mainly of the following four points.

Too much protection

Some of the ring on both sides of the protection is too high, the impact of the time, although not easy to bad, but it will cause serious damage to the child's body caused by injury.

Lack of protection

Another failure is the lack of rigidity of the design. In accordance with the provisions of the child safety seat requirements to limit the child's head can move forward distance of not more than 550 mm, so as to be able to protect in the event of an accident. And now many children safe seat can not do this. "

Cushion angle

Formal safety seats should be slightly raised seat cushion, the angle of 10 degrees to 15 degrees is better, otherwise, by the impact of children will slide forward.

Flame retardant properties

According to the relevant requirements of product quality, if a car suddenly burns, the child's safety chair should not be able to extinguish if the burning length can not exceed 100 mm. The detection process found that 20% of the children's seat flame retardant degree of less than the requirements, and some even burn the whole.

So Mom and Dad to buy a safe seat, we should pay attention to see "two standard"

First look at the two signs, there is no '3C' logo, there is no 'ECER44' logo, the two were the State Quality Inspection Bureau and the EU issued, without these two signs of children's safety seats can not be considered. In addition, the purchase, the parents should pay attention to the seat cushion angle, the fabric is obvious smell, the chair of the skeleton feels the surface is smooth, there is no scratches, whether the color is uniform and so on.


Return
Print
[Top]

Home

Products

Company Profile

Certificate

Corporate Environment

News

Inquiry

Contact us

中文站

今天是2019年11月22日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司 网址: hxwcarseat.com

安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司

普及儿童安全乘车观念,改善儿童安全乘车环境

公司动态

选购儿童安全座椅注意避开这三大坑

文字:[大][中][小] 2017/4/6    浏览次数:1783    

现在,拥有私家车的人越来越多,很多车主会驾车带孩子出行。然而,你的爱车真的为宝贝们提供了全方位保护吗?近日,常看到某某道路事故中涉及儿童伤亡等类似的新闻。身为父母的广大车友们,宝贝们的乘车安全刻不容缓啊,需高度重视!

一、不要让孩子自己开车门。

现在大多数车门分两段设计:当门开到1/3左右时可固定,但若未开到固定位置,车门可能回弹。孩子力气小,开启车门时如果推不到位,车门就会自动回弹,这样可能夹伤他们的手指。

二、不要在车内放置太多玩具。

如果车内放置带尖锐棱角或较重的玩具,就可能在刹车和碰撞时戳伤或砸到孩子。

三、不要将孩子单独留在车内。

无论何时都不要将孩子单独留在车内,高温、缺氧等情况都会危及孩子的生命。随时锁好后备箱,防止孩子进入,并经常告诫孩子不要在车内玩耍。

四、要启动儿童锁及锁定自动车窗锁。

儿童好奇的天性会使他们拨动车门开关及自动玻璃窗升降按钮,这对行驶中的车辆是非常危险的。

五、一定要让孩子坐安全坐椅。

很多家长都是抱着小孩坐车。交警部门提示,当10公斤的小孩在时速50公里的车上遭遇正面撞击时,由于惯性的作用,瞬间会产生300公斤的撞击力,在这种情况下,任何一个成年人都很难抱住孩子。给孩子系成人安全带也很危险。安全带是为成人设计的,如果系在孩子身上,一旦车辆发生碰撞,会勒到孩子脖子,十分危险。

然而你知道吗?市场上有3成的安全坐椅并不安全

“根据我们历年来做的实验,只有70%左右的儿童安全坐椅不存在安全隐患。”江苏亿科检测中心检测部经理刘青松表示。影响儿童安全座椅主要包含以下四点。

保护过度

有的是两侧的环棒保护度太高,发生冲击的时候虽然不会容易坏,但却会对儿童的身体造成严重压迫造成伤害。

保护不足

另一种不合格情况便是刚性的设计不足。按照规定,儿童安全坐椅要求约束儿童的头部往前能挪动的距离不超过550毫米,这样才能够在发生意外时起到保护。而目前很多儿童安全坐椅做不到这点。”

坐垫角度

正规的安全坐椅坐垫应该略微向上抬起,角度在10度到15度为佳,否则,受到冲击儿童就会向前滑动。

阻燃性能

按照产品质量的相关要求,如果一辆车突然燃烧,儿童安全坐椅受影响的燃烧长度不能超过100毫米就应该自动熄灭。而检测过程中发现,有20%的儿童坐椅阻燃程度达不到要求,有的甚至会整个烧毁。

所以爸爸妈妈们买安全坐椅时,要注意看“两标”

首先要看两个标志,有没有‘3C’标志,有没有‘ECER44’标志,这两个分别是国家质检局和欧盟发布的,没有这两个标志的儿童安全坐椅完全不能考虑。此外,在选购时,家长应该注意坐椅的坐垫倾斜角度,布料是否有明显的异味,坐椅的骨架摸起来表面是否光滑,有没有划痕,颜色是否统一等等。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

产品中心

公司介绍

客户案例

公司环境

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

ENGLISH