Today is 2019-9-15, Welcome to the web Anhui province fuyang city Good Hope Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd Website: www.hxwcarseat.com

Anhui good hope Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Improve children safe ride environment

Common problem

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017/4/6    Views: 309    

Classification of child safety seats

The following are the same as the "

The classification of child safety seats is divided according to the age structure, according to the age and weight of children are divided into five categories.

(1) newborn to 15 months

This type of safety seat is suitable for infants from newborns to 15 months (or babies weighing between 2.2 kg and 13 kg). Such child safety seats are generally equipped with swingable bottom, and there are handles for hand basket.

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

(2) newborn to 4 years old

This type of product generally offers two functions, first for newborns to 9 months of infants, and then changed to apply to 9 months of infants to 4 years old children. Although this seat is not swinging, portable and combined with the trolley function, but can be fixed in the car and can be used for a long time. In addition, this seat in particular on the use of attention to the newborn to 9 months of the baby need to install the seat in reverse; 9 months to 4 years old need to install the newborn. But the installation of two necessary conditions: first children weighing more than 9 kg; followed by children can sit up, the two are indispensable.

(3) 1 to 4 years old

This type of child with a car safety seat, simple design, no front seat so many complex functions, suitable for large children to use.

(4) 1 to 12 years old

This type of safety seat is an interesting combination of products, both for a toddler (age from 1 to 4 years old) prepared seats, but also removable seat belts and direct use of the vehicle comes with seat belt. The drawback of this product is that the 1-year-old and 12-year-olds are physically different, so they are less suitable for smaller babies.

(5) 3 years old to 12 years old

Children after three years of age have a certain body, but also has a certain sense of autonomy. Many parents will choose to let the older children sit directly on the seat, and tied to the original car adult seat belts. And this is actually very dangerous, because even the relatively large children, the body is still delicate, and adult seat belts for children, the position across the body are often on the side, not only can not get the protective effect, and even the child's body cause some damages.

2 Child safety seat type of interface

(1) European ISOfix standard fixed way

ISOfix is the standard configuration of the European sales model, which uses two ISOfix under the caliper fixed, hard calipers strength is very high, to ensure the stability of the safety seat, and because of the use of bayonet docking, installation and disassembly also Very convenient.

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

(2) the United States LATCH standard fixed way

LATCH fixed point compared to ISOfix more than one way to solve the top of the ISOfix no fixed problem, and because of non-rigid connection, the seat position for the car seat requirements are more broad.

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

(3) seat belt fixing method

This is fixed with a car seat belt, and any car with a seatbelt can be installed. Domestic sales of many children's safety seats are used in this fixed way, this way does not require a dedicated interface. Seat Belt Child Safety Seat Before installation, clean the foreign body on the seat and place the child's safety seat on the car seat, unlock the five-point seat belt of the child's safety seat, and let the child sit To a safety seat, use a five-point seat belt to secure the child, adjust the five-point harness to ensure proper tightness, and then use the car seat belt to secure the child's safety seat and the child.

Use of child safety seats

First, the child's safety seat must be installed in the rear seat of the car, and in strict accordance with the requirements of the seat installation; Second, do not unauthorized child safety seat or car seat belt design changes, if the installation problem, And distributors or manufacturers to communicate with the coordination of the installation or replacement of other types of products. If you frequently disassemble your child's safety seat, it is necessary to check if it is properly placed after each installation.

Safety is the most important! Children's safety seats to buy skills!

Again, children's safety seat life is generally about 5 years, a long time the use of plastic will be aging, so even if the product is not damaged, the use of more than 5 years of safety seats should be replaced in time to avoid security risks. Also with the increase in the age of children, some long-term children's safety seats also need to change the seat belt fixed way to ensure ride comfort.

Return
Print
[Top]

Home

Products

Company Profile

Certificate

Corporate Environment

News

Inquiry

Contact us

中文站

今天是2019年8月25日 星期日,欢迎光临本站 安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司 网址: hxwcarseat.com

安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司

普及儿童安全乘车观念,改善儿童安全乘车环境

常见问题

安全才是最重要的!儿童安全座椅选购技巧!

文字:[大][中][小] 2017/4/6    浏览次数:1555    

儿童安全座椅的分类

儿童安全座椅的分类是按照年龄结构来划分的,按照儿童年龄和体重分为5类。

(1)新生儿到15个月

这类安全座椅适用于从新生儿到15个月的婴儿(或体重在2.2公斤-13公斤之间的婴儿)。这类儿童安全座椅一般都装有可摇摆的底部,且还有把手可作手提篮用。

安全才是最重要的!儿童安全座椅选购技巧!

(2)新生儿到4岁

这类产品一般同时提供两种功能,先用于新生儿到9个月的婴儿,然后改成适用于9个月的婴儿到4岁的儿童。这种座椅虽然没有摇摆、便携以及与手推车合用的功能,但可固定在车内并能长久使用。另外,这种座椅在使用上特别要注意,新生儿到9个月的婴儿需要反向安装座椅;9个月到4岁的新生儿需正向安装。但正向安装有两个必要条件:首先儿童体重在9公斤以上;其次儿童可以自己坐起来,两者缺一不可。

(3)1岁到4岁

这类儿童用汽车安全座椅,设计简单,没有前者座椅那么多的复杂的功能,适合大的幼儿使用。

(4)1岁到12岁

这类安全座椅是一种有趣的组合产品,既是一种专为蹒跚学步儿童(年龄从1到4岁)准备的座椅,又可拆除座椅的安全带而直接使用车辆自带的安全带。这种产品的缺点在于1岁和12岁的儿童身材差别较大,所以对较小婴儿来说不太适合。

(5)3岁到12岁

孩子们在三岁后已经有了一定的身材,同时也具有了一定的自主意识。很多家长会选择让比较大的孩子们直接坐在座椅上,并系上原车的成人安全带。而这么做其实十分危险,因为即使是比较大的孩子,身体依旧娇嫩,而且成人安全带对于孩子来说,横跨身体的位置也往往偏上,不仅无法获得保护效果,甚至可能对孩子的身体造成伤害。

2儿童安全座椅的接口类型

(1)欧洲ISOfix标准固定方式

ISOfix是欧洲地区销售车型的标准配置,其采用了2个ISOfix下置式卡钳固定,硬卡钳强度非常高,确保了安全座椅的稳固性,同时由于采用了卡口对接方式,安装和拆装也非常方便。

安全才是最重要的!儿童安全座椅选购技巧!

(2)美国LATCH标准固定方式

LATCH固定点相比ISOfix方式多一个,解决了ISOfix顶部无固定的问题,且因非刚性连接,对于车内座椅的锚点位置要求较为宽泛。

(3)安全带固定方式

这种使用汽车安全带进行固定,任何一辆有安全带配置的汽车都可以安装。国内销售的很多儿童安全座椅都采用了这种固定方式,这种方式不需要专用的接口。安全带式儿童安全座椅安装前要把座位上的异物清理干净,然后将儿童安全座椅端正放在汽车座椅上,解开儿童安全座椅的五点式安全带,然后让儿童端坐到安全座椅上,使用五点式安全带将儿童固定住,调节五点式安全带确保松紧度合适,接下来使用汽车安全带固定住儿童安全座椅和儿童。

使用儿童安全座椅的注意事项

首先,儿童安全座椅一定要安装在汽车后排座椅上,并严格遵照要求进行座椅安装;其次,不要擅自对儿童安全座椅或汽车安全带的设计进行改动,如果出现安装问题,需要和经销商或厂商沟通协调安装事宜或者更换其它型号产品。如果你经常拆装儿童安全座椅,需在每次安装后仔细检查是否安置妥当。


安全才是最重要的!儿童安全座椅选购技巧!

再次,儿童安全座椅使用寿命一般为5年左右,长时间使用塑料会出现老化,所以产品即使没有损坏,使用超过5年的安全座椅也要及时更换,避免安全隐患。另外随着儿童年龄的增大,一些长周期儿童安全座椅还需要改变安全带固定方式,确保乘车舒适度。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

产品中心

公司介绍

客户案例

公司环境

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

ENGLISH