Today is 2019-10-24, Welcome to the web Anhui province fuyang city Good Hope Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd Website: www.hxwcarseat.com

Anhui good hope Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Improve children safe ride environment

Common problem

Safe car child seat we should choose how

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017/4/6    Views: 185    

In recent years, with the development of the domestic economic situation, the family as a unit of car consumers more and more families in the children's car problems become increasingly prominent. According to relevant agencies statistics, China's annual more than 18,500 children under the age of 14 died of traffic accidents, Europe and the United States 2.5 times. This is a large part of the reason is not to children with children with the appropriate seat of the accident, and the current domestic children's seat utilization rate of only 0.1%.

Taking into account the importance of child safety seats, choose a good car child safety seat is imperative, good car child safety seat and the vehicle can be fixed match, and can fully consider the child's body in the impact of the Body force situation. In recent years, domestic and foreign types of car children's car safety seat brand mushroomed, filled with the entire car child safety seat market.

The market dazzling array of brands, people look dazzling, in the end how can we buy for the baby and good quality car child safety seats?

Buy the first condition: according to the car itself fixed interface

Optional car child safety seats must be informed of their own car interface model, to avoid the purchase of car children's safety seats can not be properly installed. Car children's safety seat interface are mainly ISOFIX and LATCH two, which LATCH interface is based on the ISOFIX interface, add a hook fixed point. So the LATCH interface can be used to configure the seat of the three fixed mode, and configure the ISOFIX interface seat can only use two fixed way, if the car seat without the above two interfaces, you can only use adult seat belt fixed mode.

Seat belt general purpose

This installation is more common, because the seat belt is the standard for all models, and ISOFIX interface and LATCH interface is not the domestic models are configured. Seat belt mounting can be compatible with the size of the type of child safety seats, can support the child seat in the direction of fixed / anti-fixed two forms. Here to say: 1 year old infants and young children's safety seats must be installed in reverse, and only in the back seat; 1 to 4 years old children, the safety seat is installed on the premise that the weight to meet more than 9kg, and can Sitting independently; children over 7 years old can use the increased cushion, with the use of adult seat belts.

ISO FIX interface type

ISO FIX is 1990 by the implementation of the implementation of the standards for children's seats, full name (International Standards Organization FIX) child safety seat fixing system, we see a lot of European models are standard (see the popularity of the domestic, this At the omission of 10,000 words Tucao), the introduction of this standard also unified a variety of fixed ways. ISO FIX interface position is generally in the back seat back bottom, you can see the ISO FIX logo, a seat with two interfaces. As long as the child seat with ISO FIX standard connector can be quickly installed, and do not need to use seat belts.

LATCH interface type

LATCH is called "Lower Anchors and Tethers for Children", which is a safety seat standard introduced in the United States in 2002. This interface uses a three-point fixed, two of which are underneath the seat, are common to ISO FIX, and the other is behind the seat headrest, while the SUV or MPV is in the back of the seat. ISOFIX interface of the child safety seats can be installed in the ISOFIX interface to provide the car can also be installed in the car to provide LATCH interface. The LATCH interface, child safety seats can only be installed in the LATCH interface to provide the car, can not be installed in the ISOFIX interface to provide the car.

Category buy: mainly based on the child's weight and height

The classification of safety seats is basically divided into (0,0, I, II, III total of 5 levels) according to the EU's certification standard, which indicates the weight and age range of the seat. But some of the safety seats for 1-2 levels, there are a small number of adjustable range of models can withstand a larger level of span. 0/0: for birth -13 kg, 0 / I level: for birth -18 kg (0-4 years), I level: 9-18 kg (9 months -4 years), I / II / Grade III: 9-36 kg (9 months to 12 years), II / III: 15-36 kg (4-12 years). Basically, the main reference for child safety seats is weight and height, and the age is for reference only. Mainly because the child is now very good nutrition, so many children are different degrees of height and weight, age reference lost meaning.

Backward child safety seat / basket

Within 1 year of age, height below 80 cm, 13 kilograms of infants and young children to use the basket-type safety seats, and must be installed in reverse. This is because the infant cervical spine, skull and other parts are very fragile, and the weight of the head almost 50% of body weight. If the car and the seat in the same direction to install, in the emergency braking when the child leaning forward, the center of gravity forward, the head forward movement, it is easy to hurt. So be sure to install the opposite direction of the seat, so that the same situation, the infants and young children will be forced by the inertia in the seat, then the seat can play a good role in setting off to ensure the safety of infants and young children The And from another point of view, the seat of the opposite direction of the installation is also more conducive to parents to take care of children.

Forward safety seat

Applicable to 1 to 4 years old children, weighing between 9 ~ 18kg. This stage of the child if you want the child ahead of the ride, then the first need to be sure that he has been able to sit independently, and the weight of more than 9kg.

Increase chair / increase pad

Applicable 4 to 12 years old child, weight 22kg-36kg, height 140cm or less. The seat belts in the vehicle are designed for adults and are only suitable for children weighing 140cm and weighing more than 36kg. For the height of the body is not yet sound development of children, if only the use of car seat belts, when the collision occurs, but will hurt the baby's fragile neck, simply do not get the safety function, this time to use the pad can be very good solve this problem. Of course, if your child does not meet the 22kg, this time you can use a higher seat, until the child to achieve the use of increased mat requirements, this time you can remove the back pad and increase the pad into the situation.

There are also some manufacturers who produce compatible safety seats for children between 1 and 12 years of age and weighing between 9 and 36 kg, but the disadvantage of this product is that children aged 1 and 12 are head The difference is quite large, so for the smaller baby is not too comfortable.

Whether the seat product is securely certified:

Foreign application of a wide range of certification standards ECE R44, FMVSS 213, ASTM, JISD0401, one of the most stringent is the European mandatory standard ECE R44. From July 1, 2012, China's formal implementation of the corresponding national standard "motor vehicle passenger restraint system" (GB 27887-2011) is also based on ECE R44 to develop, the purchase of European countries, the import of products can view its certification mark The

Here to say that in 2012 only issued the corresponding implementation of the standard, to date has not yet included mandatory regulations. Therefore, it is strongly urged that the standards for child safety seats be incorporated into the mandatory motor vehicle regulations.

Since September 2015, China's car children's safety seats will enter the era of 3C compulsory certification, not to obtain 3C certification and not marked 3C certification mark motor vehicle safety seats, will not be factory, sales, import or other Operating in the use of activities. 3C certification by the children's safety seat manufacturer, will be affixed on its products 3C logo, each "CCC" logo has a coding, each code has a corresponding manufacturers and products, certification mark distribution management center in the Issued, the code has been the corresponding product input to the computer database, consumers can be through the National Quality Certification Center for encoding inquiries.


Return
Print
[Top]

Home

Products

Company Profile

Certificate

Corporate Environment

News

Inquiry

Contact us

中文站

今天是2019年8月25日 星期日,欢迎光临本站 安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司 网址: hxwcarseat.com

安徽省阜阳市好希望工贸有限公司

普及儿童安全乘车观念,改善儿童安全乘车环境

常见问题

安全的汽车儿童座椅大家应该怎么选择

文字:[大][中][小] 2017/4/6    浏览次数:719    

近几年随着国内经济形势的发展,以家庭为单位的汽车消费者越来越多,家庭中儿童乘车的问题日益突出。据相关机构统计,我国每年超过1.85万名14岁以下儿童死于交通事故,是欧美国家的2.5倍。这其中很大一部分原因就是没有给乘车儿童配备合适的儿童座椅而酿成的事故,而目前国内儿童座椅的使用率只有0.1%。

考虑到儿童安全座椅的重要性,选择一款好的汽车儿童安全座椅势在必行,好的汽车儿童安全座椅能和车辆固定匹配,并能全面地考虑小孩的身体在撞击时的全身受力状况。近年来, 国内、外各类汽车儿童汽车安全座椅品牌如雨后春笋般冒出,充斥着整个汽车儿童安全座椅市场。

市面上琳琅满目的品牌,让人看着眼花缭乱,到底怎样才能买到适合宝宝的并且质量好的汽车儿童安全座椅呢?

选购首要条件:根据汽车本身的固定接口

选购汽车儿童安全座椅一定要获悉自己汽车的接口型号,避免购买的汽车儿童安全座椅不能够正确安装。汽车儿童安全座椅接口主要有ISOFIX和LATCH两种,其中LATCH接口是在ISOFIX接口的基础上,添加了上挂钩固定点。故配置LATCH接口的座椅可以使用3种固定方式,而配置ISOFIX接口的座椅只能使用两种固定方式,如果汽车座椅没有以上两种接口,则只能使用成人安全带固定方式。

安全带通用式

这种安装方式较为普遍,因为安全带是所有车型的标配,而ISOFIX接口和LATCH接口并不是所国内车型都配置了。安全带安装式可以兼容大小类型的儿童安全座椅,可以支持儿童座椅正方向固定/反方向固定两种形式。这里要说一点:1岁以下婴幼儿的安全座椅必须反向安装,且仅位于后座;1~4岁之间的儿童,安全座椅正向安装的前提是体重满足9kg以上,且能独立坐着;7岁以上儿童,可使用增高坐垫,配合使用成人安全带。

ISO FIX接口式

ISO FIX是1990由欧洲颁布的实施对儿童座椅的标准,全称为(International Standards Organization FIX)儿童安全座椅固定系统,我们看到很多欧系车型都会标配(看看国内的普及速度,此处省略一万字吐槽),这个标准的推出也统一了各种固定方式。ISO FIX接口位置一般在后排座椅靠背底部,可以看到有ISO FIX标示,一个座椅配备两个接口的方式。只要儿童座椅有ISO FIX标准接头就可以快速安装上,而且不需要使用安全带。

LATCH接口式

LATCH全称为“Lower Anchors and Tethers for Children”,这是美国2002年出台的一个安全座椅标准。这种接口方式采用三点固定式,其中两个接口在座椅下方,与ISO FIX是通用的,另外一个接口在座椅头枕后方,而SUV或者MPV车型则在座椅靠背后方。ISOFIX接口的儿童安全座椅既能安装在提供ISOFIX接口的汽车上,也能安装在提供LATCH接口的汽车上。而LATCH接口的儿童安全座椅只能安装在提供LATCH接口的汽车上,不能安装在提供ISOFIX接口的汽车上。

分类选购:主要依据儿童的体重和身高

安全座椅等级划分基本都参照欧盟的认证标准分为(0,0 ,I,II,III总共5个级别)级别表示座椅能够承受的体重及年龄范围。但部分安全座椅适用于1-2个级别,也有少数可调节范围较大的型号能承受较大的级别跨度。0/0 级:适用于 出生-13公斤,0/I级:适用于 出生-18公斤 (0-4岁),I级:9-18公斤 (9个月-4岁),I/II/III级:9-36公斤 (9个月-12岁),II/III级:15-36公斤 (4-12岁)。基本上儿童安全座椅的选择主要参考指标为体重及身高,而岁数仅供参考。主要是因为现在的孩子营养都很好,所以很多孩子身高体重都不同程度的超标,年龄参考就失去了意义。

后向式儿童安全座椅/提篮

1岁以内、身高在80厘米以下、13公斤以下婴幼儿要使用提篮式安全座椅,且必须反向安装。这是因为婴幼儿颈椎、头骨等部分都非常脆弱,而且头部重量几乎占体重的50%。如果和车内座椅同方向安装,在紧急制动时幼儿身体前倾,重心前移,头部向前运动,很容易受到伤害。所以一定要把座椅反方向安装,这样再遇到相同情况,婴幼儿受力时会因惯性被按在座椅上,此时座椅可以起到很好的衬托作用,保证了婴幼儿安全。而且从另一个方面说,座椅反方向安装也更有利于家长照顾孩子。

前向式安全座椅

适用于1到4岁的儿童,体重在9~18kg之间。这个阶段的孩子如果你希望孩子超前坐,那么首先需要确定的是他已经能独立坐着,且体重在9kg以上。

增高椅/增高垫

适用4到12岁的孩子,体重22kg-36kg,身高140cm以内。车辆内的安全带都是按成人设计的,仅适用于身高140cm、体重36kg以上的儿童。对于身高体形发展尚未健全的儿童来说,若只使用车上安全带,当碰撞发生时,反而会伤害宝宝脆弱的颈部,根本起不到安全功能,这个时候使用增高垫就可以很好的解决这个问题。当然如果你的孩子不满足22kg,这个时候可以使用一种增高座椅,等到孩子达到使用增高垫的要求,此时可以拆掉增高垫的背靠而变成增高垫的形势。

目前也有一些厂家生产出可以兼容适用于1岁到12岁,体重在9公斤-36公斤之间的儿童使用的组合安全座椅,但是这种产品的缺点在于,1岁和12岁的儿童个头差别相当大,所以对较小婴儿来说不会太舒适。

座椅产品是否取得安全认证:

国外应用较广泛的认证标准ECE R44、FMVSS 213、ASTM 、JISD0401,其中最严格的是欧洲强制标准ECE R44。从2012年7月1日起,我国正式实施的相应国家标准《机动车儿童乘员用约束系统》 (GB 27887-2011)也是依据ECE R44制定的,购买欧洲国家的进口产品时可以查看其认证标志。

这里要说一点,2012年国内只是发布了相应的实施标准,到今天为止还并未列入强制法规。所以在此强烈呼吁将儿童安全座椅相关标准纳入强制执行的机动车法规。

自2015年9月起,中国汽车儿童安全座椅便进入了3C强制认证时代,未获得3C认证证书和未标注3C认证标志的机动车儿童安全座椅,将不得出厂、销售、进口或者在其他经营活动中使用。通过3C认证的儿童安全座椅生产厂家,将在其产品上加贴3C标志,每一枚“CCC”标志都有一个编码,每个编码都有对应的厂家及产品,认证标示发放管理中心在发放时,已经将该编码对应的产品输入计算机数据库中,消费者可通过消费者可通过国家质量认证中心进行编码查询。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

产品中心

公司介绍

客户案例

公司环境

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

ENGLISH